The 2015 It Sucked Awards


This year’s “It Sucked Awards” is Monday December 14, 2015 at 7:30PM at UCB Chelsea.

Hosted by the one and only Brian McCann.

Featuring performances by:
Sarah Burton
Eric Gersen
Keaton Patti
Geoff Garlock
Langan Kingsley
Brian Faas
Anthony Apruzzese
Mark Vigeant
John Sartori

And an actual drone.